The Parents’ Association Committee

2020/2021 Committee

Active Members

EU Free Fruit Programme & Online Shop

Sue Garrone, Vanessa Nascimento, and Batool Nagdee

Liz Cizauskus (FR)
Claire Symons (EN)
Femke den Dekker (NL)


Karen Ten Tusscher (FR)
Federica Scotto di Tella (EN)
Leonie Hamond (NL)

Sophie Tarreklle & Clara Bosco


Menno Monsfort

Ernst-Jan Loendersloot


Contact Us

Have a question and don’t know who to ask? Complete this contact form and we will forward your request to the appropriate board member for a response.

Nicole GottholdThe Parents’ Association Committee